Ihre Ansprechpartner im Bereich
Brennen • Lasern • Plasma:

Matthias Lindhorst

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-52
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  lindhorst@amtenbrink.com
   

Rosa Chamorro

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-509
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  chamorro@amtenbrink.com
   

Dzenan Dzanko

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-58
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  dzanko@amtenbrink.com
   

Helga Geller

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-57
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  geller@amtenbrink.com
   

Olaf Goldbecker

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-59
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  goldbecker@amtenbrink.com
   

Marco Kuhr

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-501
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  kuhr@amtenbrink.com
   

Christa Nichting

Telefon: +49 (0) 5241 3009-502
Fax: +49 (0) 5241 3009-95
E-Mail:  nichting@amtenbrink.com